Offres et forfaits

Forfait Homard de Printemps

Forfait Homard de Printemps

Laissez-vous tenter par l'essence côtière de l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard avec notre forfait homard printanier, offrant une véritable expérience d'escapade au cœur de la charmante ville de Georgetown. Réservez votre escapade dès maintenant et profitez de la tranquillité et de l'hospitalité que l'est de l'Î.-P.-É. a à offrir. Le...

lire la suite
Escapade en couple | Belvédère des pêcheurs bricoleurs

Escapade en couple | Belvédère des pêcheurs bricoleurs

Escapade en couple Forfait spécial pour les couples souhaitant s'évader, se détendre et se ressourcer. Une escapade romantique ne se résume pas à une simple nuit : c'est une expérience permettant de passer du temps de qualité avec votre bien-aimé, de profiter du plein air et de créer des souvenirs. Laissez-nous créer l'escapade parfaite!...

lire la suite
Séjour & Dîner

Séjour & Dîner

Une retraite hivernale, ça vous dit ? Hébergement et détente par Maytree Eco-Retreat Dîner et petit-déjeuner par The Old General Catering House Brasseries artisanales et bouchées par Copper Bottom Brewing Contactez Maytree Eco-Retreat pour les réservations... 902-326-9173 stay@maytreeretreat.ca...

lire la suite
Mini-retraite Holiday Cheer

Mini-retraite Holiday Cheer

Nos mini-retraites sont idéales pour les couples, les amis et la famille, ainsi que pour les escapades en solo. Ils offrent un rapport qualité-prix incroyable sur nos hébergements, notre nourriture et nos expériences uniques, et vous laissent beaucoup de temps personnel pour explorer la propriété et ses environs, vous détendre dans votre...

lire la suite
Retraite de bien-être Sense & Savour à Nature Space

Retraite de bien-être Sense & Savour à Nature Space

Cette retraite de deux nuits et trois jours est l'occasion de savourer des goûts exquis, des odeurs délicieuses, des sons sensationnels et des pratiques de mouvement et de méditation nourrissantes. Rassemblez-vous en communauté pour être pris en charge par les autres et profiter de la beauté qui nous entoure. Repos...

lire la suite

Deals & Packages

BB&B Package

BB&B Package

Introducing the perfect getaway package: Book a minimum 2-night stay at Stones Throw Bed & Breakfast and unlock a delightful bonus—a $25 gift card for Bogside Brewing! Indulge in serene accommodations at Stones Throw, nestled in the heart of historic Georgetown,...

read more
Spring Lobster Package

Spring Lobster Package

Indulge in the coastal essence of Prince Edward Island with our Spring Lobster Package, providing a genuine getaway experience in the heart of charming Georgetown. Book your escape now and embrace the tranquility and hospitality that Eastern PEI has to offer. The...

read more
Couples Getaway | Fiddling Fisherman Lookout

Couples Getaway | Fiddling Fisherman Lookout

Couples Getaway Special package for couples to getaway, relax, and rejuvenate. A romantic getaway is not just a night away – it is an experience to spend quality time with your loved one, enjoy the outdoors, and create memories. Let us create the perfect getaway!...

read more
Stay & Dine

Stay & Dine

Winter retreat anyone? Accommodation & Relaxation by Maytree Eco-Retreat Dinner & Breakfast by The Old General Catering House Craft Brews & Bites by Copper Bottom Brewing Contact Maytree Eco-Retreat for bookings... 902-326-9173 stay@maytreeretreat.ca...

read more
Holiday Cheer Mini Retreat

Holiday Cheer Mini Retreat

Our mini retreats are great for couples, friends and family, as well as solo getaways. They offer amazing value on our unique accommodations, food and experiences, and leave you with lots of personal time to explore the property and surrounding area, relax in your...

read more
Sense & Savour Wellness Retreat at Nature Space

Sense & Savour Wellness Retreat at Nature Space

This two night, three day retreat is a chance to savour exquisite tastes, delightful smells, sensational sounds and nourishing movement and meditation practices. Come together in community to be taken care of by others, and to tap into the beauty all around us. Rest...

read more