Murray Harbour Farmers Market 2021

Location:

Murray Harbour Community Centre

Date:

Saturday, July 3, 2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm

Duration:

3 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Saturday, July 3, 2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm

Description:

A weekly Farmers Market which was established in 2014 operates at the Murray Harbour Community Centre 

© 2021 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved