Tunes on Tap! at Copper Bottom Brewing

Location:

Copper Bottom Brewing

Date:

Sunday, September 12, 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 3, 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 10, 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 31, 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 7, 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 14, 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 21, 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 28, 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Description:

Tunes on Tap is your weekly dose of toe-tapping traditional music at Copper Bottom Brewing. A gathering of world-class musicians, award-winning beer and Island hospitality. Every Sunday from 3PM-5PM. Free Admission! Upcoming artists:

Reservations are recommended. Please call (902) 361-2337 to book a table

Link to FB Event Page Here

© 2017 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved