St Peter’s Circle Club Ceilidh 2022

Location:

St. Peter's Circle Club, Saint Peters Bay, PE, Canada

Date:

Friday, June 17, 2022 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm

Duration:

3 hours, 30 minutes

Upcoming occurrences:

Friday, July 1, 2022 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Friday, July 8, 2022 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2022 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2022 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2022 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2022 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2022 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2022 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Friday, August 26, 2022 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Friday, September 2, 2022 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm

Description:

St Peter's Circle Club Ceilidh

Admission is $5.00. There are 50/50 draws and lunch. For more information call 902-961-2899 

© 2017 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved