Fall Flavours - Deep Sea Fishing with on Board BBQ with Tranquility Cove Adventures

Location:

2 Kent St, Georgetown, PE

Date:

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Friday, September 24, 2021 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, September 27, 2021 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sunday, October 3, 2021 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Description:

All on-board with Captain Perry Gotell, fishing for mackerel. We fillet and barbecue the fish on board. If the seals are on our raft, we sail by for a close-up look. They love laying out in the sun!
Haul a lobster trap, rock crab pot, and mussel sock, giving you an overview of each fishery. It’s a lot to take in on a 2-hour trip, making for a well-rounded family adventure that covers a lot of what we are about here on Prince Edward Island.
We have a water dispenser on board so bring your own water container if you wish; there are also soft drinks and energy bars free on the boat. We do have a small clean washroom and cabin heaters. The boat has a cover so we still go in the rain. We supply all the gear needed.

Find all the information here.

© 2017 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved