Fortune Community Centre Presents Friday Nights in Fortune - Fish for the Five!

Location:

220 Fortune Wharf Road North

Date:

Friday, July 23, 2021 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm

Duration:

3 hours, 30 minutes

Upcoming occurrences:

Friday, August 6, 2021 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, August 13, 2021 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, August 20, 2021 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, August 27, 2021 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, September 3, 2021 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, September 10, 2021 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm

Description:

Join us Friday Nights in Fortune for live entertainment and fun with our family and friends!

Weekly Fish for the Five Draw. Tickets are $5 each or 5 tickets for $20.

Each week we will announce the entertainment lineup and jackpot amount on our Facebook page. Be sure to follow us for updates.

For more info: 

(902) 687-2891

www.facebook.com/FortuneCommunityCentre

© 2017 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved