Tunes on Tap! at Copper Bottom Brewing

Emplacement:

Copper Bottom Brewing

Date:

Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Duration:

1 hours

Événements à venir:

Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 31, 2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, November 7, 2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, November 14, 2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, November 21, 2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, November 28, 2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, December 19, 2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, December 26, 2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Description:

Tunes on Tap is your weekly dose of toe-tapping traditional music at Copper Bottom Brewing. A gathering of world-class musicians, award-winning beer and Island hospitality. Every Sunday from 3PM-5PM. Free Admission! Upcoming artists:

Reservations are recommended. Please call (902) 361-2337 to book a table

Link to FB Event Page Here

© 2017 Est de l'île Tourism Group, Tous droits réservés