Lorne Valley Square Dance and Old Time Waltz

Emplacement:

922 Lorne Valley Road, Lorne Valley

Date:

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Événements à venir:

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Description:

Enjoy a good old fashioned Square Dance every Wednesday Night starting at 8:00pm.   $5.00

For more in formation please call  902-838-4160.

Itineraries

Transcribe: Translation not found.

© 2018 Est de l'île Tourism Group, Tous droits réservés