Lorne Valley Square Dance and Old Time Waltz

Emplacement:

922 Lorne Valley Road, Lorne Valley

Date:

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Événements à venir:

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Description:

Enjoy a good old fashioned Square Dance every Wednesday Night starting at 8:00pm.   $5.00

For more in formation please call  902-838-4160.

Itineraries

Transcribe: Translation not found.

© 2018 Est de l'île Tourism Group, Tous droits réservés