Close to the Ground Concert Series

Emplacement:

Kaylee Hall, Pools Corner

Date:

Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:30pm

Duration:

2 hours, 30 minutes

Événements à venir:

Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:30pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:30pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:30pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:30pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:30pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:30pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:30pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:30pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:30pm

Description:

The Egg Farmers Of Prince Edward Island Close To The Ground Concert Series with hosts Fiddlers' Sons announces the lineup of guests for summer 2018 at Kaylee Hall, Pooles Corner. Spread the good news for me! Special guests featured are July 5 - Special surprise guest, July 12 - Kelley Mooney and Johnny Ray Arsenault, July 19 - Tip Er Back, July 26 - Tara MacLean, Cynthia MacLeod and Todd MacLean, August 2 - Joey Kitson Family Band, August 9 - Richard Wood and Gordon Belsher, August 16 - The Lumber Jills, August 23 - The Ellis Family Band, August 30 - Billy MacInnis and Leon Gallant, September 6 - Cynthia MacLeod, September 13 - Lennie Gallant, September 20 - Lester MacPherson and Mr Jim Williams, September 27 - Finale with storytellers Denny King and Gary Evans.

Itineraries

Transcribe: Translation not found.

© 2018 Est de l'île Tourism Group, Tous droits réservés