St.Peters Ceilidh

Emplacement:

St.Peters Bay Circle Club

Date:

Friday, June 8, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm

Duration:

4 hours

Événements à venir:

Friday, December 14, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm

Description:

Local entertainment at the St. Peters Bay Circle Club every Friday. Admission $5.00. 50/50 draws and lunch. Call 902-961-2899 for further details

Itineraries

Transcribe: Translation not found.

© 2018 Est de l'île Tourism Group, Tous droits réservés