St.Peters Ceilidh

Emplacement:

St.Peters Bay Circle Club

Date:

Friday, June 8, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm

Duration:

4 hours

Événements à venir:

Friday, September 28, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm

Description:

Local entertainment at the St. Peters Bay Circle Club every Friday. Admission $5.00. 50/50 draws and lunch. Call 902-961-2899 for further details

Itineraries

Transcribe: Translation not found.

© 2018 Est de l'île Tourism Group, Tous droits réservés