Souris Legion Bingo

Emplacement:

Souris Legion

Date:

Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Événements à venir:

Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Description:

BINGO: Every THURSDAY night @ 7 pm.
GREAT PRIZES- play one game or 10.
Everyone of LEGAL AGE is WELCOME.
COME ONE COME ALL!!

Itineraries

Transcribe: Translation not found.

© 2018 Est de l'île Tourism Group, Tous droits réservés