Bingo

Emplacement:

St.Mary's Parish Hall, Souris

Date:

Thursday, August 10, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Duration:

1 hours, 30 minutes

Événements à venir:

Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Description:

BINGO: Every THURSDAY night @ 7 pm.
GREAT PRIZES- play one game or 10.
Everyone of LEGAL AGE is WELCOME.
COME ONE COME ALL!!

© 2017 Est de l'île Tourism Group, Tous droits réservés