St.Margarets Kitchen Party

Emplacement:

St.Margarets Hall

Date:

Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Événements à venir:

Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Description:

Join Rannie MacLellan, Kevin Chaisson and Urban MacAdam.

Admission $8.00

50/50 draw, door prixes and lunch served.

For more information call 902-687-2546

Itineraries

Transcribe: Translation not found.

© 2018 Est de l'île Tourism Group, Tous droits réservés