Bingo, Souris

Emplacement:

St.Mary's Hall, Souris

Date:

Friday, June 2, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Événements à venir:

Friday, November 24, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Description:

BINGO: Every Friday night @ 7 pm. GREAT PRIZES- play one game or 10. Everyone of LEGAL AGE is WELCOME. COME ONE COME ALL!!

© 2017 Est de l'île Tourism Group, Tous droits réservés