Belfast Ceilidh

Emplacement:

Belfast

Date:

Saturday, November 5, 2016 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Événements à venir:

Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Description:

Located at the Belfast Rec Centre.  Admission $5.00.  There is a 50/50 draw, door prize and lunch.  For more information contact Dale Campbell at 902-659-2554

Itineraries

Transcribe: Translation not found.

© 2018 Est de l'île Tourism Group, Tous droits réservés