Ceilidh at Kaylee Hall

Emplacement:

Pooles Corner

Date:

Friday, June 22, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Duration:

3 hours

Événements à venir:

Friday, February 22, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Description:

Hosted by Ron and Bev Hurley
every Friday
admission is $5.00 at the door
Starting at 8 pm
Hope to see you all there

Itineraries

Transcribe: Translation not found.

© 2019 Est de l'île Tourism Group, Tous droits réservés