Ceilidh at Kaylee

Emplacement:

Pooles Corner

Date:

Friday, November 4, 2016 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Événements à venir:

Friday, November 24, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Description:

Hosted by Ron and Bev Hurley
every Friday
admission is $5.00 at the door
Starting at 8 pm
Hope to see you all there

© 2017 Est de l'île Tourism Group, Tous droits réservés