Ceilidh at Kaylee Hall

Emplacement:

Pooles Corner

Date:

Friday, June 22, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Duration:

3 hours

Événements à venir:

Friday, August 24, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Description:

Hosted by Ron and Bev Hurley
every Friday
admission is $5.00 at the door
Starting at 8 pm
Hope to see you all there

Itineraries

Transcribe: Translation not found.

© 2018 Est de l'île Tourism Group, Tous droits réservés