St. Peter’s Circle Club Ceilidh

Emplacement:

St.Peter's Circle Club

Date:

Friday, November 4, 2016 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Duration:

2 hours, 30 minutes

Événements à venir:

Friday, October 27, 2017 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Description:

Local entertainment at the St. Peters Bay Circle Club every Friday. Admission $4.00. 50/50 draws and lunch. Call 902-961-2899 for further details.

© 2017 Est de l'île Tourism Group, Tous droits réservés