Souris “Silver Threads Club” Ceilidh

Emplacement:

Silver Threads Club, Main St. Souris

Date:

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Événements à venir:

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Description:


Held every Wednesday at 8pm at the Silver Threads Club in Souris. Contact 902-687-2396 for more information. $5.00 admission

© 2017 Est de l'île Tourism Group, Tous droits réservés