Deep Sea Fishing with on Board BBQ - A Fall Flavours Culinary Adventure

Location:

2 Kent Street Georgetown

Date:

Friday, August 31, 2018 (all day)

Duration:

1 days

Upcoming occurrences:

Saturday, September 22, 2018 (all day) Monday, September 24, 2018 (all day) Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (all day) Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (all day) Thursday, September 27, 2018 (all day) Friday, September 28, 2018 (all day) Saturday, September 29, 2018 (all day) Monday, October 1, 2018 (all day) Tuesday, October 2, 2018 (all day) Wednesday, October 3, 2018 (all day)

Description:

This educational and fun family event that takes you out on Historic Georgetown Harbour for 2 hours, fishing mackerel, seeing seals and we BBQ your fresh caught fish. Hauling a lobster trap, rock crab pot and mussel sock, giving you a brief description of each fishery.

Date: Every day except Sunday until Oct. 6th

Location: Departure: Tranquility Cove Adventures

Address: 2 Kent Street Georgetown

Admission: $55.00 Adults & $45.00 for 12 years and under

Please book online: http://www.tcapei.com/

Contact Perry Gotell for further details: tca.gotell@gmail.com

Freshly caught and BBQ-ed onboard mackerel. We add little spice to bring this amazing fish BBQ to a place of asking for seconds, if you catch them, we BBQ them.

Itineraries

There's so much to do! #HomeoftheSundayDrive

© 2018 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved