Cardigan Farmers Market

Location:

Corner of Station and Shore Roads

Date:

Friday, June 29, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm

Duration:

4 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Friday, July 27, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm

Itineraries

There's so much to do! #HomeoftheSundayDrive

© 2018 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved