Murray Harbour Farmers Market 2018

Location:

Murray Harbour Community Centre

Date:

Saturday, July 7, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm

Duration:

3 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm

Description:

uly 7th is fast approaching.....and needless to say we are excited. Rumour has it we may have some locally grown strawberries. As well, we will be handing out reusable shopping bags compliments of our friends at the Egg Producers of PEI for your shopping needs, both at the Market and elsewhere.

So spread the word and drop by for a coffee, a chat, and some breakfast on us at our first Market on Saturday, July 7th!

A weekly Farmers Market which was established in 2014 operates at the Murray Harbour Community Centre on Saturdays from the first Saturday in July until the last Saturday in October (9AM to Noon).

Itineraries

There's so much to do! #HomeoftheSundayDrive

© 2018 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved