Morell Farmers Market

Location:

Leo Rossiter Park, Morell

Date:

Sunday, July 1, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm

Duration:

4 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm

Description:

Fresh Island produce, meat, cheese, and eggs.

Delicious baked goods and preserves.

Unique crafts and art work.

Locally grown and produced PEI products

Made to Order Smoothies

Breakfast Sandwich, Coffee, Hot dogs on the Q

Good food + good music = a great place to be on Sunday

Like us on Facebook at Morell Farmers Market/ Follow us on Instagram.  Email us at morellfarmersmarket@gmail.com

Itineraries

There's so much to do! #HomeoftheSundayDrive

© 2018 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved