Souris Silver Threads Ceilidh

Location:

78 Main Street, Souris

Date:

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Duration:

3 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Description:

Join us at the Silver Threads Club each Wednesday night for our Ceilidh!!

Lots of Local Talent and great lunch!!    $5.00 per person

Itineraries

There's so much to do! #HomeoftheSundayDrive

© 2018 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved