Kaylee Hall Dance

Location:

Highway #3 Pooles Corner

Date:

Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Duration:

1 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Description:

Join us every Saturday night for live music.

.All 19 and over Welcome
admission is $10.00 per person
Come dance the evening away on the biggest dance floor around
Please share and bring a friend or 2 :)

Itineraries

There's so much to do!

© 2018 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved