Copper Bottom Presents Weekend Warmup

Location:

567 Main Street, Montague

Date:

Friday, June 22, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Duration:

1 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Friday, June 29, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Description:

June 22nd: Kevin Ryan & Steve Somers
June 29th: TBA

*Note the lack of a June 15th date, as we'll be hosting our Small Halls Late Night at Copper Bottom event at 9PM. No cover for our Weekend Warmup series.

Itineraries

There's so much to do!

© 2018 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved