St.Peters Ceilidh

Location:

St.Peters Bay Circle Club

Date:

Friday, June 8, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm

Duration:

4 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Friday, February 22, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm

Description:

Local entertainment at the St. Peters Bay Circle Club every Friday. Admission $5.00. 50/50 draws and lunch. Call 902-961-2899 for further details

Itineraries

There's so much to do! #HomeoftheSundayDrive

© 2019 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved