St.Peters Ceilidh

Location:

St.Peters Bay Circle Club

Date:

Friday, June 8, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm

Duration:

4 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Friday, June 29, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm

Description:

Local entertainment at the St. Peters Bay Circle Club every Friday. Admission $5.00. 50/50 draws and lunch. Call 902-961-2899 for further details

Itineraries

There's so much to do!

© 2018 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved