Souris Legion Bingo

Location:

Souris Legion

Date:

Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Description:

BINGO: Every THURSDAY night @ 7 pm.
GREAT PRIZES- play one game or 10.
Everyone of LEGAL AGE is WELCOME.
COME ONE COME ALL!!

Itineraries

There's so much to do! #HomeoftheSundayDrive

© 2018 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved