Bingo

Location:

St.Mary's Parish Hall, Souris

Date:

Thursday, August 10, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Duration:

1 hours, 30 minutes

Upcoming occurrences:

Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Description:

BINGO: Every THURSDAY night @ 7 pm.
GREAT PRIZES- play one game or 10.
Everyone of LEGAL AGE is WELCOME.
COME ONE COME ALL!!

© 2017 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved