Bingo, Fortune

Location:

220 Fortune Wharf Rd. North

Date:

Monday, June 5, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Monday, May 28, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Itineraries

There's so much to do!

© 2018 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved