Bingo, Souris

Location:

St.Mary's Hall, Souris

Date:

Friday, June 2, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Friday, August 18, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Description:

BINGO: Every Friday night @ 7 pm. GREAT PRIZES- play one game or 10. Everyone of LEGAL AGE is WELCOME. COME ONE COME ALL!!

© 2017 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved