Belfast Ceilidh

Location:

Belfast

Date:

Saturday, November 5, 2016 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Description:

Located at the Belfast Rec Centre.  Admission $5.00.  There is a 50/50 draw, door prize and lunch.  For more information contact Dale Campbell at 902-659-2554

Itineraries

There's so much to do! #HomeoftheSundayDrive

© 2019 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved