Belfast Ceilidh

Location:

Belfast

Date:

Saturday, November 5, 2016 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Description:

Located at the Belfast Rec Centre.  Admission $5.00.  There is a 50/50 draw, door prize and lunch.  For more information contact Dale Campbell at 902-659-2554

© 2017 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved