Ceilidh at Kaylee Hall

Location:

Pooles Corner

Date:

Friday, June 22, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Duration:

3 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Friday, December 14, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Description:

Hosted by Ron and Bev Hurley
every Friday
admission is $5.00 at the door
Starting at 8 pm
Hope to see you all there

Itineraries

There's so much to do! #HomeoftheSundayDrive

© 2018 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved