Georgetown Ceilidh

Location:

Georgetown

Date:

Tuesday, January 5, 2016 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Duration:

3 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Description:

Join us for music, dancing, prize draws and a delicious lunch! A perfect way to enjoy some local entertainment. Admission: $7    

Held at the historic Georgetown Playhouse. Contact 902-652-2316 for further information.

© 2017 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved